Home / Cerita Dewasa 18++ / Expert Advice: How to Build an Accessible Education Website on WordPress.com

Expert Advice: How to Build an Accessible Education Website on WordPress.com

Learn the basics and best practices of building an accessible and inclusive website for your classroom, school, or class assignment. This is a free, one-hour live webinar open to all, but is especially geared toward educators, teachers, school webmasters, and students.

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time: 10:00 am PT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET | 17:00 UTC
Registration linkhttps://zoom.us/webinar/register/2715977718561/WN_RFyhYfGNTOikZxw4aAsMXA
Who’s invited: All are welcome, but this webinar is designed for stakeholders within education, including teachers, educators, school webmasters, students, and parents.

Melissa Silberstang and Fernando Medina are WordPress.com Happiness Engineers and accessibility advocates who have helped thousands of people build websites on WordPress.com. They’ll help you understand what makes a great, accessible website, and what customizations to look out for as you build.

During the last 10-15 minutes of the webinar, attendees will be able to ask questions during the live Q&A portion.

We know you’re busy, so if you can’t make the live event, you’ll be able to watch a recording of the webinar on our YouTube channel.

Live attendance is limited, so be sure to register early. We look forward to seeing you on the webinar!

RelatedPost

About Marjorie R. Asturias

Check Also

Seedlet: A New, Sophisticated Theme Fully Powered By the Block Editor

Is your WordPress.com site ready for a refresh? Today, we’re unveiling Seedlet, a new theme …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mixed by pentilmuter.com


Kumpulan cerita sex terbaru bergambar hot lengkap berupa cerita dewasa, cerita mesum, cerita ngentot, cerita selingkuh dan cerita seks pemerkosaan, Artikel khusus dewasa seperti cerita sex, cerita mesum, cerita hot, cerita ngentot, kisah sex nyata terbaru